Additional menu

View Categories

I’ve noticed that when I tag products in my pins, the description reverts back to my website description after some time. Is this normal, or a glitch?

< 1 min read

If you’ve enabled rich pins on your site then the auto tagging is happening as it picks the rich pin data. Hence, it is normal. Since your product data is already synced, there is no way to erase that.

Read more on rich pins here.